Name: Crystal

Birthday: May 28th 

Grade teaching for the 2023/2024 school year: 3rd grade

Do you have any dietary restrictions/allergies: I’m trying to limit my dairy and gluten intake; currently on a Keto plan so very limited carbs and sugar. 

Starbucks Coffee order: Warm season- Iced coffee with almond milk; Cold Season- Coffee with Almond milk

Sonic Order: Ice Water

Music: I love all kinds of music!

Television show: Comedy, Drama, and Action shows

Collect anything: Colorful pens; indoor plants and succulents

Candy: None

Drink: Water, coffee, or Koia protein shakes

Color: Go Big Orange!!!

Restaurant: Anywhere- We are a foodie family and love to try new things/places!

Store for yourself: I love to shop anywhere! 

Hobbies: When I have time, I love to golf. I love to read on my Kindle Paperwhite!

Disney Character: Pocahontas

Magazine: Anything related to baking, cooking, or national parks

Dessert: None

Snack: Keto friendly snacks- Still trying to figure out what these are. 

Flower: Wildflowers, Sunflowers

Movies: Star Wars; anything Disney; Mission Impossible series; Anything action packed!

Holiday: Halloween and Christmas

Season: Summer and Fall

Sports Teams: Volunteers, Dallas Cowboys, Tennessee Titans, Nashville Predators, and Boston Red Sox

Books/Authors: Anything suspenseful

What do you do to relax: Read

Vacation spot: Beach or a National Park with lots of hiking options

Lotions/Fragrances/Candles: Bath and Body Works- I like to try their new scents. Not a huge flowery scent fan, though. 

If you could go anywhere in the world, where would it be? Scotland or Italy